custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesquite

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Central Park apartments! At Central Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/06/2020

Carrie is a great property manager who is always helpful when needed. Been over here a while and she has cleaned up the property tremendously Thanks Carrie

R
12/15/2019

Quite surprised about the 1star review. Central Park is the best in Mesquite . The manager has been here a long time and is on top of everything! It's the...

j
11/02/2019


M
11/02/2019

Best apartments in Mesquite Tx! The outside is always clean and the gates are always working. I have lived in apartments for over 15 years and this one is by far the best . Rent just went up but searched several others and after seeing the poor customer service at nearly every place we looked, my family was happy to stay here where we feel safe. Carrie is the manager and she has been absolutely amazing. Going on 4 years and signing for another year. By far the best around. I am not one that posts reviews but after seeing the poor service and trashy apartments in this town, I felt like people should know the facts.

J
10/14/2019

I looked at over 20 different complexes In 1 week and this place by far had the best apartments and the best customer service. Vanessa was very helpful and the manager was very nice also. Vanessa was always smiling and used my name each time I called or came in. They both were very professional and I am looking forward to the 25th which is move in day. 5 stars!

R
09/20/2019

My wife and I have lived at Central Park since end of 2016 and have been very happy. Management has been unparalleled to any other apartments that we have have ever lived in. Any issues resolved immediately and it is very quiet here with great neighbors. We are being transferred to another city far away and having to leave but will come back here if we move back! Thanks ladies for the excellent service!!! 5 STARS TEAM!!!!

m
08/02/2019

Great place very professional i think im gonna love living here with my kid

D
07/31/2019

The apartments are very cozy and spacious, and the area matches this as well, even with an elementary school right next to it. The staff was courteous and a lot of fun, I thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with Carrie and Melody whenever I needed to discuss a billing error or needed something repaired at the apartment. My only real complaint was with the parking situation. There were a few nights where I couldn't find a space at all and ended up having to park under covered parking, or found there was parking, but it was clear on the other side of the complex. I once parked in someone's spot (I'd have to leave for work in 2 hours) and came back out to find myself boxed in. I had a really lovely time over my two years at Central Park Apts, and they gave me and my roommates a warm farewell when I announced we would be moving out.

C
07/10/2019

The management staff treats me well and addresses my issues asap. Carrie will treat you with respect and listen to your issues. This is a great place to live. The pool area is awesome.

S
07/10/2019

Just moved in the neighbors are very nice the property leasing manager is very considerate customer orientated needs more parking though especially for handicapped


Call Us
(972) 226-5737
Address
4804 Via Ventura
Mesquite, TX 75150
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed